Our Team

The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

Dynamic by nature, our team successfully undertakes projects with the perfect blend of speed, precision and class. With a collaborative team dynamic, we pool our talent so you always have the right expertise on hand.
Greg Thompson
Director
greg.thompson@tbblegal.com
+64 27 493 1858
GregThompson_T_2-min
James Blackie
Director
james.blackie@tbblegal.com
+64 21 718 668
JamesBlackie_T_3-min
Joe Biddles
Director
joe.biddles@tbblegal.com
+64 27 481 7799
JoeBiddles_T_1-min
Sam Greenwood
Director
sam.greenwood@tbblegal.com
+64 27 434 4460
SamGreenwood_T_3-min
Sonya Carter
Special Counsel
sonya.carter@tbblegal.com
+64 22 075 8382
SonyaCarter_T_1-min
Tom McGarry
Associate
tom.mcgarry@tbblegal.com
+64 21 217 5624
Tom-095A4961-min
David Simpson
Associate
david.simpson@tbblegal.com
+64 21 116 9841
DavidSimpson_T_1-min
Lesley Thomson
Associate/Head of Projects
lesley.thomson@tbblegal.com
+64 27 489 2390
LesleyThomson_T_2-min
Helen Tolovae
Senior Solicitor
helen.tolovae@tbblegal.com
+64 27 840 8035
HelenTolovae_T_1-min
Hannah Proudfoot
Senior Solicitor
hannah.proudfoot@tbblegal.com
+64 21 190 4076
HannahProudfoot_T_3-min
Rebecca Wilton
Senior Solicitor
rebecca.wilton@tbblegal.com
+64 21 250 0278
RebeccaWilton_095A6131-min
Fintan Walsh
Solicitor
fintan.walsh@tbblegal.com
+64 27 368 8743
FintanWalsh_T_2-min
Molly-Rose Taylor
Solicitor
molly-rose.taylor@tbblegal.com
+64 27 918 8466
Molly-095A1638-min-1
Nikki Stillwell
Legal Executive
nikki.stillwell@tbblegal.com
+64 22 460 8625
NikkiStillwell_T_2-min
Amanda Sagrillo
Practice Manager and AML Compliance Officer
amanda.sagrillo@tbblegal.com
+64 27 543 1927
Amanda Sagrillo_095A6183-min
Hannah Leonard
Head of People, Premises and Culture
hannah.leonard@tbblegal.com
+64 27 325 3112
HannahWebster_T_1-min
Ruth Norrish
Trust Account Administrator
ruth.norrish@tbblegal.com
+64 27 545 1062
RuthNorrish_T_2-min
Cassandra Sutherland
Legal Administrator
cassandra.sutherland@tbblegal.com
+64 9 361 7050
Cassandra_095A6093-min
Emily Beniamin
Legal Administrator
reception@tbblegal.com
+64 9 361 7050
Emily-095A4994-min